Staff Directory

Mrs. Pat Harrison
Principal
pharrison@husd.net

Mrs. Lilia Madriaga
Secretary
lilia@husd.net

Krystle Van Haren
Special Education
kvanharen@husd.net

Mrs. Shannon Lehman
1st Grade
slehman@husd.net

Mrs. Julie Hansen
kindergarten
jhansen@husd.net

Mrs. Mary Davis
2nd Grade
mdavis@husd.net

Mrs. Maria Phillips
3rd Grade
mphillips@husd.net

Mrs. Annabel Lyerly
4th Grade
alyerly@husd.net

Mrs Yvette Claverie
5th Grade
yclaverie@husd.net

Mr. Brian Phillips
6th Grade
brian@husd.net

Mrs. Samantha Williams
7th Grade
swilliamns@husd.net

Mr. Lee Quarcelino
8th Grade
lquarcelino@husd.net

Mr. Celso Ruiz
Superintendent
760-356-2974

Mr. J.P. Wells
Assistant Superintendent
760-356-2974

Mrs. Irma Marquez
Librarian
imarquez@husd.net

Mrs. Joy HoltĀ 
Yard Aide's

Miss Samantha Chimits
Counselor
schimits@husd.net

Mrs. Gina Wright
ELD Teacher/Arts
gwright@husd.net