School Staff

Patricia Harrison, Principal - pharrison@husd.net

Lilia Madriaga, Secretary - lilia@husd.net

Julie Hansen, Kindergarten - jhansen@husd.net

Shannon Lehman, 1st - slehman@husd.net

Mary Davis, 2nd - mdavis@husd.net

Maria Phillips 3rd - mphillips@husd.net

Annabel Lyerly 4th - alyerly@husd.net

Yvette Claverie 5th - yclaverie@husd.net

Brian Phillips 6th - bphillips@husd.net

Samantha Williams 7th - swilliams@husd.net

Lee Quarcelino 8th - lquarcelino@husd.net

Krystle VanHaren, RSP - kvanharen@husd.net

Joy Holt, Librarian - jholt@husd.net

Gina Wright - Arts/ELD - gwright@husd.net