Staff Directory

Mr. Mitchell W. Drye
Principal
mdrye@husd.net

Mrs.Lilia Madriaga
Secretary
lilia@husd.net

Miss Christina Croak
Special Education
ccroak@husd.net

Mrs. Emily Wolfe
Kindergarten
Underwood@husd.net

Mrs. Julie Hansen
1st. Grade
jhansen@husd.net

Mrs. Debra Fargo
2nd Grade
dfargo@husd.net

Mrs. Mary Davis
3rd Grade
mdavis@husd.net

Mrs. Maria Phillips
4th Grade
mphillips@husd.net

Mrs. Linda Smith
5th Grade
lsmith@husd.net

Mr. Brian Phillips
6th Grade
brian@husd.net

Mrs. Yvette Claverie
7th Grade
yclaverie@husd.net

Mr. Lee Quarcelino
8th Grade
lquarcelino@husd.net

Mr. Celso Ruiz
Superintendent
760-356-2974

Mr. J.P. Wells
Assistant Superintendent
760-356-2974

Mrs. Irma Marquez
Librarian
imarquez@husd.net

Miss.Alma Aragon
Yard Aid

Mrs. Diana Acuna
Yard Aid

Miss Mayra Duarte
Counselor (Tuesday and Thursday)
mduarte@husd.net

Mrs. Annabel Lyerly
ELD Teacher/Math Resource Teacher
alyerly@husd.net